The One Word

Instead of making a New Year’s resolution, I am going to focus on one word. That word is kind. I chose this word because I need to improve being kind to people and myself. By actually doing what the words says will improve my stress, boredom, and time. It will help my stress because when I can’t do something I stress out and still end up not doing what I am supposed to do. It will improve my boredom because when I am bugging my siblings to help me do something they get annoyed at me and I still end up doing what I was supposed to do and get so bored after because my siblings got mad at me. The word kind will also improve my time because when me and my sister and fighting about things like who’s gonna take out the trash or clean the bathroom we fight back a forth and just waste time when instead of fighting we would already been done with what we were supposed to do. I’ve been improving being kind so I could avoid all those things and it’s going pretty well.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *