Dream Job

If I could have any job in the entire world, it would be a traveler. I would want to be a traveler because I will get paid to go around the world and I will get to go to places I have never been before and learn new things about each country, state, or wherever I go. Another reason I would like to be a traveler is because I like going places, experiencing new things, and eating all different kinds of foods. I like trying foods before saying I don’t like it because who knows maybe I’ll end up loving that food or drink. I know some people who judge food before even trying it and I was also raised to not judge food without trying it. My third reason is because that job will be something I enjoy doing because I don’t really like staying inside, I like going places and I will be getting paid for traveling. If I travel alone it will be fun but it will be even more fun if I become besties with the people I work with and then I won’t be as lonely but sometimes it’s nice to be away from people and just have some peace and quiet. After all, being a traveler will be my dream job and really home to get it when I’m older.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *