Invisibility

The possibilities are endless when you are invisible for twenty-four hours! One thing I would do is rob a bank because I wouldn’t get caught and go to jail plus I would become rich and be able to buy anything I want even if it’s expensive. The second thing I would do is scare people to make them think its a ghost moving the chair but its actually gonna be me moving it, and I will turn on and off the lights and scratch walls. Another thing I would do is go to Disney Land because wouldn’t have to pay for my ticket, pay for food, and get on rides without having to wait in line. Last thing I would do is drive a car so it looks like there is no one driving it and it’s driving by its self and people will get scared, but I won’t drive a tesla because those cars can already drive by themselves and it will ruin the fun. That’s all I would do if I were able to be invisible for twenty-four hours.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *