My Favorite Room

My favorite room in my house is my living room. I like my living room because it’s where I spend most of my time in and enjoy most of my time there. One reason it’s my favorite room is because when it hot outside I can open the door and let the fresh air come in or if it’s cold I can get a blanket and lay on the couch. The living room has a lot of natural light which I like because I wont have to be turning on and off lights and the room just looks better. I don’t know the measurements of the room but it’s big enough to fit a sectional couch and in front of the couch there is two closets which have some jackets, hats, school supplies, on the corners of the room and in between the closets there is a tv. I also enjoy this room because no one else really likes spending their time in there so it’s sometimes just me and I like that because I won’t have someone bugging me. My living room is also where my family and I love to spend time together and it’s also where we show each other our stuff we bought at the store. Those are all my reasons, I’m sure I have more but that’s all I can think of right now.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *