20 Percent Project #1

Hello my name is Naideline and I started working on my 20 percent project. My project is crocheting and I am crocheting a bear and If I have extra weeks/time left I will crochet clothes and accessories for the bear. Today I finished my planner about my project and after I was done with that I searched up a video on how to crochet a bear. I found a fifty-eight minute long video and I will be following the instructions in that video. I brought yarn from my house and two crocheting hooks, one that is F/4.00MM and the other one is G/4.50MM which is the one that I am using to crochet the bear. I started recording my progress as a started which is a little difficult because sometimes I am too focused that I don’t realized my crocheting is not in the frame and I have to restart the video or it gets blurry and I have to focus the screen. Next week I will be continuing on crocheting the bear and keep recording my progress.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *