My Big Sister

Someone I really admire is my big sister. My big sister is the first born so that would make her the oldest and she is 25 years old which makes her 12 years older than me. I admire her because she is a perfect “A” student in school and she’s goes to school at Cal State Fullerton and majoring in psychology and criminal justice. She has a hard working boyfriend which just finished school not too long ago. My sister has managed to always get school and work done so she can hang out with us, her friends, and boyfriend. My sister is a good person and she is always looking out for others especially us(my other siblings and me). My sister always helps me with homework when I need help, giving me rides to school and sometimes from school, makes me food sometimes, and she gives me advice about school and my outfits and other things, so she’s like a second mom to me. Those are all the reasons I admire my biggest sister.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *