Principal for the Day

I would love to be principal for the day! The first thing I would do is to tell every teacher to not give any students homework and to only play games and be with their fiends. For lunch we will have Raising Cane’s and have a big tv projector so we can’t watch a movie. Second everyone will get 5 PBIS points. The third thing I would choose is to go on a mini field trip to the ice cream store and buy everyone ice cream. Fourth thing I will do if make the day a minimum day and we will come out at 12. The fifth and last thing I would do is give everyone a metal for being at school but if u were absent just because you didn’t wanna come u wont get one when you come back but if you were absent because you were sick or something bad happened you will tell the office and I will give you the metal. That is all I would do if I was principal for the day.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *