All About Me

Hi, my name is Naideline. Welcome to my blog. Allow me to introduce myself. I am a girl in middle school. I enjoy going to school but don’t enjoy how I get homework. Some hobbies I enjoy doing are, drawing, playing Roblox, and painting. I also own two ducks and every day when I come home from school I feed them and it gets so messy every time I go and feed them, so if you are thinking to get a duck or ducks you need to know that they are really messy. I also own a dog and he is not as messy as my ducks. When Im feeding my ducks I also feed my dog. My dog is a medium size dog and he is afraid of water. My favorite movie is Coraline because I love how the characters are puppets and they took two and a half years to film the movie. I also like the movie because the main character has really good style that I like, and the settings though out the movie are very pretty. I was even Coraline last Halloween. That is all about me, hope you have a good day!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *